Events & Happenings

NH7 Weekender Schedule

The schedule for the NH7 Weekender is here.. Are you going?

The NH7 is back and this time it starts with Pune. Here is the schedule for the same.
To book tickets and more information, please see:
Day 1:

3:20-4:30pm Castles in the sky Breezer Dub Station
4-4:35pm The Colour Compound MST Other Stage
4:35-5:15 Parvaaz The Dewarists
4:30pm-5:40pm Big City Harmonics Breezer Dub Station
5:15-5:45 Siddharth Basrur MST Other Stage
5:40-6:50 Sickflip Breezer Dub Station
5:45-6:35 Shankar Tucker The Dewarists
6:35-7:05 Your Chin MST Other Stage
6:50-7:50 Ruskin Breezer Dub Station
7:05-8:05 Blackstratblues The Dewarists
7:50-8:50 Reji Breezer Dub Station
8:05-8:35 Ankur Tewari MST Other Stage
8:35-9:50 Indian Ocean The Dewarists
8:50- 9:50 Reggae Rajahs Breezer Dub Station

Day 2:

3:30-4 A Mutual Question Red Bull Tour Bus
3:30-4 Carlton & The Saints MTS Other Stage
3:20-4:30 The Spin Doctors Breezer Dub Station
4-4:30 Devoid Bacardi Arena
4-5 Maati Baani The Dewarists
4:30-5 Tajdar Junaid Red Bull Tour Bus
4:30-5:30 Paralights Breezer Dub Station
4:45-5:45 Vachan Eristoff Wolves Den
5-6 Scribe Bacardi Arena
5:30-6:30 Slow Club The Dewarists
5:30-6:30 Frame/Frame Breezer Dub Station
6-6:30 The Mavyns Red Bull Tour Bus
6-7 Nucleya Eristoff Wolves Den
6:30-7:30 Skindred Bacardi Arena
6:30-7 Suman Sridhar featuring Jiver MTS Other Stage
6:30-7:30 Simple Sample Breezer Dub Station
7-8 Midival Punditz The Dewarists
7:15-8:15 BLOT vs Kohra Eristoff Wolves Den
7:30-8:20 The Supersonics Red Bull Tour Bus
7:30-8:40 Deadly Hunta Breezer Dub Station
8-8:30 Nischay Parekh MTS Other Stage
8:20-9:40 Textures Bacardi Arena
8:30-9:50 The Raghu Dixit Project The Dewarists
8:30-9:50 Simian Mobile Disco Eristoff Wolves Den
8:40-9:50 OX7GEN Breezer Dub Station

Day 3:

3:20-4:30 Func Breezer Dub Station
3:30-4 Bone Broke Red Bull Tour Bus
3:30-4 The Koniac Net MTS Other Stage
3:30-4:30 Madboy/Mink Eristoff Wolves Den
4-4:30 Sky Rabbit Bacardi Arena
4-5 Prateek Kuhad Collective The Dewarists
4:10-5 Tipshot Crew Breezer Dub Station
4:30-5 The Vinyl Records Red Bull Tour Bus
4:50-5:50 Krunk All-Stars Eristoff Wolves Den
5-6 Pentagram Bacardi Arena
5-5:35 Dhruv Visvanath MTS Other Stage
5-5:50 Johnny B Breezer Dub Station
5:30-6:30 Winit Tikoo The Dewarists
5:50-6:40 DJ Sa Breezer Dub Station
6-6:30pm Modern Mafia Red Bull Tour Bus
6:10-7:10 Donn Bhat+Passenger Relevator Eristoff Wolves Den
6:30-7:45 Chase & Status DJ Set Bacardi Arena
6:30-7:30 Vir Das’ Alien Chutney MTS Other Stage
6:40-7:40 Humble The Poet Breezer Dub Station
7:30-8:30 Papon & The East India Company The Dewarists
7:30-8:30 Dualist Enquiry Eristoff Wolves Den
7:40-8:30 Su-Real Breezer Dub Station
7:45- 8:30 Party Scribe Red Bull Tour Bus
8:30-9:50 Karsh Kale Collective+The NH7 All Stars Bacardi Arena